Getting married in a college campus? Possible!

Carol and Ric took several weeks (or months?) searching for their summer wedding venue. The beach wedding option was booted out, a garden wedding in Tagaytay was also considered but eventually didn’t make the cut. I could just imagine how frustrating this could be. But after scouting around the metro and nearby areas, they found a gem in this city! Inspired by Asian colonial architecture, with contemporary interiors, Enderun Colleges in Fort Bonifacio was THE choice.

When I entered the halls of The Atrium, I knew right away that they made an excellent choice.  Tall ceilings and wide windows make it look spacious and it was enough to accommodate about more or less a hundred guests. (And can I just say that their service was good as well?) Looking outside, you could see the pretty courtyard. Picture perfect. Who needs a photo booth when you have a background like this? :) My friends and I got addicted to taking photos around it.

Ric and Carol’s wedding is another one for the books. I loved every minute of it and I’d like to thank them for inviting me! Carol and I are in the same small group in church and is my morning coffee buddy whenever us girls go out of town. It’s an honor to be a part of their wonderful wedding. ;) God is pleased and He is once again glorified in their love story.

Check out their on-site video made by Daniel Lei Studio. Kudos! And of course some of my photos below.

Carol and Ric from daniel lei studio on Vimeo.

One thought on “Getting married in a college campus? Possible!

  1. Pingback: The Traveling Havaianas’ 2012 Annual Report in Blogging « The Traveling Havaianas

Leave a Reply

