I’d trade my own travel photos collection to win a trip to New Zealand!

Readers, I need a little favor from you… Please vote my entry to help me win a trip to New Zealand! You could win flights too, if you vote!

I came across this Stories Beat Stuff website where you can trade your stuff and win your own story of a lifetime (with 3 other friends) in NZ.

Do you want to be partying in the snow or getting down with nature? Check out this contest. Not sure if you’d want to visit NZ? I personally have a lot of reasons I’d want to go there. Here are just some of the few to make you convinced. :)

Image

Leave a Reply

